MARINHA GRANDE

comercial@graphite-technologies.com

Zona Industrial Casal da Lebre
Rua da Finlândia, lote 27
2430-028 Marinha Grande,PT

+351 244 572 380
+351 244 572 389

N 39º43'5.484"
W 8º55'59.844"
Latitud. 39.71819
Longitud .-8.93329

OLIVEIRA DE AZEMÉIS

oaz@graphite-technologies.com

Rua Manuel Lúcio Rodrigues, 376
Zona Industrial de Santiago de Riba UI
3720-917 Oliveira de Azeméis,PT

+351 256 686 430
+351 256 668 160

N 40º50'51.648"
W 8º28'38.748"
Latitud. 40.84768
Longitud .-8.47743
 

Covering national territory and Galicia - Spain


Graphite Technologies has a highly proficient sales team skilled to advise the most advantageous solutions for your business.

North of Portugal and Galicia

Antero Pinto

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 3
Email: antero.pinto@graphite-technologies.com
Oliveira de Azeméis

Hilário Costa

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 8
Email: hilario.costa@graphite-technologies.com

Ricardo Ferreira

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 2
Email: ricardo.ferreira@graphite-technologies.com
Águeda and Aveiro

Pedro Leite

Contact: +351 96 83 61 45 4
Email: pedro.leite@graphite-technologies.com
Marinha Grande

Nelson Vieira

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 9
Email: nelson.vieira@graphite-technologies.com

Rui Santos

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 5
Email: rui.santos@graphite-technologies.com

Rudi Duarte

Contact: +351 93 83 83 83 0
Email: rudi.duarte@graphite-technologies.com
Great Lisbon

Sérgio Silva

Contacto: +351 93 83 83 83 6
Email: sergio.silva@graphite-technologies.com

Contact us


Send us a message without any commitment.

Our Brands